now you c me

66 boats raced 6 races for the 2013 C-Scow US National Championship at 2012’s ‘Club of the Year” in Pewaukee, Wisconsin, with brothers Leif and Erik Evensen along with Jacki Eisenhauer taking the wire-to-wire victory and claiming the title.  With his typical blend of great music, interviews, and hot action (and chicks), Petey Crawford gives us a nice vid of these flat-bottomed girls.