Uncategorized

answer time?

With Nathan Outteridge distancing himself from statements quoted by his dad in the Herald, there are still many more questions than answers about  the crash that took Bart Simpson’s life.  Artemis has disappeared from the information stream, but we’re hoping that ACRM’s livestreamed press conference above will shed some light on the matter.  We know they will announce their investigatory panel’s personnel, a group picked for its ability to get to the heart of the matter quickly and without distraction; we know they are under a ton of pressure to show some transparency in the process, and we know the entire AC family is gutted, and operating under a dark cloud.

Watch the presser at 2 PM Pacific/5 PM Eastern/9 PM GMT, and if you still have questions, post them in the Artemis thread and we’ll do our best to get them answered in a media conference call with ACRM later tonight.