pyi vendee ad

hh 66 banner

west system fp banner ad 1 15


melges m 14 banner ad

ullman banner ad

diab big

fish side 5 17


ain’t that america


Props to Kent Haeger, the 2017 WYA C Scow Champion! Haeger finished with close to half as many points as the rest of the podium. After four races in very shifty, puffy, challenging conditions on Nagawicka Lake, the B-12 finished with 16 points and not a single finish in the double-digits.

Only one point separated silver from bronze. Ed Eckert and Matt Schmidt (A-136) took second place, edging out Will Haeger, Will Hutchings, and Hannah Noll (B-1) who finished in third.

Rounding out the top five were Jim Gluek and Alby Rolfs (V-137) in fourth and the family program of Steve, John, and Wendy Schmidt in the E-88. Check it out here.



August 7th, 2017


hh 55 new

ewol banner ad