dry uv ad 2.png

pyi banner ad

lemon and line

csprit banner 2


farr banner ad 8 1

schwab tower ad 1 15

west system fp banner ad 1 15

ner banner 3 24

karver ad 1 14

velocitek banner 12 16


hh banner green

alibi side banner


fish fp 6 15

c tech 9 22


vela harken

brooklin boatyard

seascape banner


We’ve only ever had one Sailor Chick of the Year, and we awarded that to Groovederci skipper Deneen Demourkas a few years ago when she became the only female skipper to ever win a keelboat one-design world championship.  Then she won another one against a pile of stacked teams in Sweden.  And now she’s become the only person to ever win three Farr 30 World Championships – and she did it by just one point in one of the most exciting ends to a regatta we’ve seen in years, beating Jim Richardson’s Barking Mad in the 11-race, no-throwout series.  Congrats to a wonderful cheerleader for the sport and her excellent team; Darren “Twirler” Jones (who becomes the first 5-time Farr 30 World Champ), Cam Appleton, Flip Werheim, Andy Hudson, Kate McKay, and Zach Maxam.  Nice work, boys and girls, and thanks to Meredith Block for the great shot.

July 20th, 2013

hancock better sailor

vmg banner ad

ullman 11 17

ewol banner ad

off center banner ad

trogear ad

paris banner ad

fish side 6 17

rbs banner ad

speedpuck banner

lm ad

nacra ad


front street ad 4 4


prostart banner ad

flags banner

fish wind ad 10 20

ocean rodeo drysuits

hh banner purple

whitecap fp ad

kinder ad

rapido 60 ad

uk banner ad 3 15

nautalytics ad 10 10

predict 5 15